• Monday, November 4 | 7PM MST | 9PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part II
  • Wednesday, November 20 | 6:30PM MST | 8:30PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part III