January 2020

  • Tuesday, January 14 | 6:30PM MST | 8:30PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part IV
  • Thursday, January 30 | 6:30PM MST | 8:30PM EST | St. John Paul the Great’s DIES DOMINI, Part I

December 2019

  • Thursday, December 12 | 6:30PM MST | 8:30PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part III (rescheduled)
  • Saturday, December 28 | 3:30PM MST | 5:30PM EST | The Marian Consecration

November 2019

  • Monday, November 4 | 7PM MST | 9PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part II
  • Wednesday, November 20 | 6:30PM MST | 8:30PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part III

October 2019

  • Wednesday, October 16 | 6PM MST | 8PM EST | Redemptoris Missio, Part VI
  • Wednesday, October 30 | 6PM MST | 8PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part I

September 2019

  • Wednesday, September 18 | 6PM MST | 8PM EST | Redemptoris Missio, Part IV
  • Thursday, September 26 | 6PM MST | 8PM EST | Redemptoris Missio, Part V

August 2019

  • Wednesday, August 14 | 6PM MST | 8PM EST | Redemptoris Missio, Part II
  • Wednesday, August 28 | 6PM MST | 8PM EST | Redemptoris Missio, Part III