• Thursday, December 12 | 6:30PM MST | 8:30PM EST | Following Where the Spirit Leads: Our Walk in the Holy Spirit, Part III (rescheduled)
  • Saturday, December 28 | 3:30PM MST | 5:30PM EST | The Marian Consecration